Mon, 04 Mar 2024
Draw No. 1921
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 1891 5950 9088 5861 More
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 No. 1890 0498 4915 9969 More
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 No. 1889 6801 2985 6584 More
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 1888 6507 1389 1838 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 1887 7610 8305 8010 More
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No. 1886 4807 5070 2181 More
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 No. 1885 1528 8227 3785 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 1884 8685 6455 3069 More
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 No. 1883 0932 3356 2470 More
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 No. 1882 3502 3334 7904 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.