Mon, 04 Mar 2024
Draw No. 1921
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 No. 1871 0466 4606 6494 More
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 No. 1870 7604 8688 6516 More
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 No. 1869 4860 8291 2852 More
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 No. 1868 3950 6562 5374 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 No. 1867 8433 6168 2530 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 No. 1866 5006 6094 6520 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 No. 1865 7785 2682 5024 More
Sun, 07 Jan 2024 No. 1864 3509 6853 1077 More
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 No. 1863 8463 6334 6950 More
Fri, 05 Jan 2024 No. 1862 1533 7526 3529 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.